NoCheat
[t_news]
RSS-Feed
Forum
Hauptforum Forum: Server Thread: In the event you intent to likely to the health

In the event you intent to likely to the health
Seite: « 1 »
#1 am 25.08.2016 um 06:10 Uhr Diesen Beitrag zitieren
qianhong520
User
锘? Although I'm not a sports writer by trade Authentic Marcell Ozuna Jersey , it would have been considered bad journalism if I had come out on the side of Alabama or Auburn before last Saturday's big game. But now that the Iron Bowl is over and the season is almost at its end, I can finally reveal which team I claim as my own.

I was rooting for . Fact is, I've been a huge fan for thirty years! I want all my kids to graduate from !

Okay, I know what you're thinking: "Hey, Tim, why are you using that annoying instead of the actual team name? Why are you so hesitant to reveal the name of the team you were rooting for? Huh? Why?"

I'll tell you why. It's because the game is not really over. Alabama and Auburn fans will be replaying every second of that Iron Bowl until the next one comes around. And the Monday morning quarterbacking began even before the game was over. Within five minutes of the end of the game here's a small sampling of the email that was coming into Alabama Live's feedback line.

Let's begin with this one from a member of the fairer sex:

"Please print the real reason 'Bama lost to Auburn: DUMB coaching. DuBose should have been fired on the spot, along with whoever called the dumbest play in the history of Alabama football. The players played great, and should have won. The coach lost the game."

And this from an Alabama fan living in Florida:

"Dumb Bose" has got to go! That pass play was, without a doubt, the stupidest call I have ever seen in 30 years of football. There is only one to blame. "DUBOSE!" GOT TO GO!!! FIRED TODAY."

And this little ditty that says what the majority of Alabama fans were probably thinking: